Karen.jpg

Karen Baldridge

CEO / President
Cleveland, Ohio
karen.baldridge@corporateliving.com

Mike.jpg

Mike Baldridge

Chief Financial Officer
Cleveland, Ohio
mike.baldridge@corporateliving.com

John E Brachna.jpg

John Brachna

Executive Vice President
Cleveland, Ohio
john.brachna@corporateliving.com

IMG_3278.JPG

Mindy Pauley

Senior Vice President
Columbus, Ohio
mindy.pauley@corporateliving.com

Val.jpg

Valerie Mercier

National Account Manager / Partner
Cleveland, Ohio
valerie.mercier@corporateliving.com

Monica.jpg

Monica Brown

Lease Administrator / Partner
Cleveland, Ohio
monica.brown@corporateliving.com

George.JPG

George Meyer

General Manager
New York, New York
george.meyer@corporateliving.com

Michelle.JPG

Michelle Anton

National Account Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
michelle.anton@corporateliving.com

Amy G_BW low res web quality 500x500.jpg

Amy Geallis

Senior Director Of Client Assurance
Houston, Texas
amy.geallis@corporateliving.com