Karen.jpg

Karen Baldridge

CEO / President
Cleveland, Ohio
karen.baldridge@corporateliving.com

Our Team

 
Mike.jpg

Mike Baldridge

Chief Financial Officer
Cleveland, Ohio
mike.baldridge@corporateliving.com

IMG_3278.JPG

Mindy Pauley

Senior Vice President
Columbus, Ohio
mindy.pauley@corporateliving.com

Jason.jpg

Jason Ross

Controller
Cleveland, Ohio
jason.ross@corporateliving.com

Val.jpg

Valerie Mercier

Global Sales Manager / Partner
Cleveland, Ohio
valerie.mercier@corporateliving.com

Monica.jpg

Monica Brown

Sales Manager / Partner
Cleveland, Ohio
monica.brown@corporateliving.com

Michelle.JPG

Michelle Anton

Global Sales Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
michelle.anton@corporateliving.com

Amy G_BW low res web quality 500x500.jpg

Amy Geallis

Senior Director - Client Relations
Houston, Texas
amy.geallis@corporateliving.com

Carla Meyer.JPG

Carla Meyer

Global Sales Manager
New York, New York
carla.meyer@corporateliving.com

 

George.JPG

George Meyer

Regional Manager
New York, New York
george.meyer@corporateliving.com

Molly.jpg

Molly Petrea

Global Sales Manager
Cleveland, Ohio
molly.petrea@corporateliving.com