Our Team

 
Karen.jpg

Karen Baldridge

CEO / President
Cleveland, Ohio
karen.baldridge@corporateliving.com

Mike.jpg

Mike Baldridge

Chief Financial Officer
Cleveland, Ohio
mike.baldridge@corporateliving.com

Headshot B&W.jpg

Henry Gager

Director of Global Sales
Cleveland, Ohio
henry.gager@corporateliving.com


Val.jpg

Valerie Mercier

Global Sales Manager / Partner
Cleveland, Ohio
valerie.mercier@corporateliving.com

Monica.jpg

Monica Brown

Sales Manager / Partner
Cleveland, Ohio
monica.brown@corporateliving.com

Jason.jpg

Jason Ross

Controller
Cleveland, Ohio
jason.ross@corporateliving.com


 
George.JPG

George Meyer

Regional Manager
New York, New York
george.meyer@corporateliving.com

Michelle.JPG

Michelle Anton

Global Sales Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
michelle.anton@corporateliving.com

 

 
Molly.jpg

Molly Petrea

Global Sales Manager
Cleveland, Ohio
molly.petrea@corporateliving.com

Carla Meyer.JPG

Carla Meyer

Global Sales Manager
New York, New York
carla.meyer@corporateliving.com